PEOPLE ON THE AERODYNAMICS COMMITTEE 
rbow.gif

Note the time zone of the place before you use that phone number, please.

Officers

Chairman:
Susan A. Gorton
s.a.gorton@larc.nasa.gov
T: 757-864-5059

Deputy Chairman:
Bruce Charles
602-891-6064
bruce.d.charles@boeing.com

1999 Forum Session Chairman:
Tom Norman
tnorman@mail.arc.nasa.gov
415-604-6653

1999 Deputy Forum Session Chairman/2000 Forum Session Chairman:
John Perry
44 1935-702458

Members
(Year joined/Year leaving Aero Committee in parenthesis)

Bagai, Ashish, Dr. (1997/1999)
T: 610-591-6617
Fax: 610-591-2448
e-mail: ashish.bagai@boeing.com
Noise Technology, Helicopter Division
Boeing Philadelphia
PO Box 16858, Mail Stop P32-97
Philadelphia, PA 19142-0858

Bettschart, Nicolas (1998/2000)
T: 33-1-46 73 42 40
Fax: 33-1-46-73 41 46
e-mail: bettschart@onera.fr
ONERA
MFE/DAAP/H2T BP 72, CHATILLON-CEDEX
F-92322 FRANCE

Brand, Al, Dr. (1997/1999)
T: 817-280-4989
Fax: 817-280-4989
e-mail: brand@nas.nasa.gov
Bell Helicopter Textron
P. O. Box 482
Ft. Worth, TX 76101

Charles, Bruce (1995/2001)
T: 602-891-6064
Fax: 602-891-7671
e-mail: bruce.d.charles@boeing.com
Boeing - Mesa
5000 East McDowell Road
Bldg. 530, M/S B346
Mesa, AZ 85215

DeBruin, Jeff (1998/2000)
T: 301-342-8532
Fax: 301-342-8588
e-mail: debruin_jeff%pax5a@hr.nawcad.navy.mil
Naval Air Warfare Center
Patuxent River, MD 20653

Gessow, Al, Dr. (1992)
T: 301-405-1131
Fax: 301-314-9001
e-mail:
Department of Aerospace Engineering
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Gorton, Susan A. (1993/1999)
T: 757-864-5059
Fax: 757-864-8192
e-mail: s.a.gorton@larc.nasa.gov
Mail Stop 286
NASA Langley Research Center
Hampton, VA 23681-0001

Hounjet, Michael H. L., Dr. (1998/2000)
T: 31 20 511 3461
Fax: 31 20 511 3210
e-mail: hounjet@nlr.nl
NLR
P. O. Box 90502
1006 BM Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Jackson, Micheal (1997/1999)
T: (203) 386-4171
Fax: (203) 386-5925
e-mail: mjackson@sikorsky.com
Sikorsky Aircraft Company
6900 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06601

Keys, Chuck (1997/1999)
T: 610-591-9777
Fax: 610-591-2448
e-mail: charles.n.keys@boeing.com
Boeing Defense and Space Group
Helicopter Division
P. O. Box 16858
MS P32-74
Philadelphia, PA 19142-0858

Long, Lyle N., Dr. (1998/2000)
T: 814 865-1172
Fax: 814 865-7092
e-mail: lnl@psu.edu
233 Hammond Building
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802

Lorber, Peter F., Dr. (1997/1999)
T: 860-610-7245
Fax: 860-610-7656
e-mail: lorberpf@utrc.utc.com
United Technologies Research Center
411 Silver Lane
MS 129-17
East Hartford, CT 06108

Norman, Tom (1995/1999)
T: 415-604-6653
Fax: 415-604-1089
e-mail: tnorman@mail.arc.nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
M/S T12-B
Moffett Field, CA 94035

Perry, John, F. (1995/1998)
T: 44 1935-702458
Fax: 44 1935-702330
e-mail:
Westland Helicopters, Ltd.
15 Central Acre
Yeovil Somerset BA20 2YB England

Smith, Marilyn J., Dr. (1998/2000)
T: 404 894-3065
Fax: 404 894-2760
e-mail: marilyn.smith@aerospace.gatech.edu
School of Aerospace Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta, GA 30332-0150

Tung, Chee, Dr. (1998/2000)
T: 650-604-5241
Fax: 650 604-1089
e-mail: ctung@mail.arc.nasa.gov
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop T12 B
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000

This Page is developed & maintained by the Experimental Aerodynamics Research Team at the School of Aerospace Engineering, Georgia Institute of Technology.

Narayanan Komerath and Catherine Moseley
404-894-3017

Information for this page was gathered from various sources, the "default" source being the 1996 Vertiflite AHS International Directory. Please e-mail additions/deletions and corrections to n.k. Thank you.

|HOME | PEOPLE | FACILITIES | WHAT WE DO | RECENT PROJECTS | PUBLICATIONS | DOING BUSINESS WITH US | JOINING OUR TEAM | ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS